Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Allen & Stults Co., Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Allen & Stults Co., Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Charles "Cappy" Stults

President
cstults@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x 123

Greg Byrne

Vice-President/Office Manager
gbyrne@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x114

Gerald Ford

Vice-President/Commercial Lines
gford@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x122

Cathy Mazzoli

Vice-President/Personal Lines Supervisor
cmazzoli@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x116

William Daly

Vice-President/Employee Benefits
wdaly@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x108

Brent Rivenburgh

Vice-President/Commercial Lines
brivenburgh@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x109

Deborah Corrington

Commercial Lines Account Manager
dcorrington@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x107

Gail Lanza

Commercial Lines Account Manager
glanza@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x103

Cathy McAuliffe

Commercial Lines Account Representative
cmcauliffe@allenstults.com
609-448-0110

Adam Overmyer

Personal Lines Account Executive
aovermyer@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x 112

Katie Fisher

Personal Lines Account Manager
kfisher@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x118

Michelle Field

Employee Benefits Account Manager
mfield@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x110

Abigail Stults Rivenburgh

Human Resources Director
arivenburgh@allenstults.com
609-448-0110

Allen & Stults Co., Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.