Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Allen & Stults Co., Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Allen & Stults Co., Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Charles "Cappy" Stults

Charles “Cappy” Stults

President

cstults@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x 123

Greg Byrne

Greg Byrne

Vice-President/Office Manager

gbyrne@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x114

Gerald Ford

Gerald Ford

Vice-President/Commercial Lines

gford@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x122

Cathy Mazzoli

Cathy Mazzoli

Vice-President/Personal Lines Supervisor

cmazzoli@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x116

William Daly

William Daly

Vice-President/Employee Benefits

wdaly@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x108

Brent Rivenburgh

Brent Rivenburgh

Vice-President/Commercial Lines

brivenburgh@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x109

Deborah Corrington

Deborah Corrington

Commercial Lines Account Manager

dcorrington@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x107

Gail Lanza

Gail Lanza

Commercial Lines Account Manager

glanza@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x103

Cathy McAuliffe

Cathy McAuliffe

Commercial Lines Account Representative

cmcauliffe@allenstults.com
609-448-0110

Adam Overmyer

Adam Overmyer

Personal Lines Account Executive

aovermyer@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x 112

Katie Fisher

Katie Fisher

Personal Lines Account Manager

kfisher@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x118

Michelle Field

Michelle Field

Employee Benefits Account Manager

mfield@allenstults.com
609-448-0110 x110

Abigail Stults Rivenburgh

Abigail Stults Rivenburgh

Human Resources Director

arivenburgh@allenstults.com
609-448-0110

Allen & Stults Co., Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.